zen cowboy records


Keepin' Time with Chuck Pyle Vol.1

Finally, a songbook of all our favorite Chuck Pyle tunes. This book has piano, guitar (with fingering positions) and tab formats. Chuck also shares the stories that inspired the songs and some photos that let you share a bit of his past.

Song List:

  1. Camel Rock
  2. Colorado
  3. Drifter's Wind
  4. Endless Sky
  5. Gypsy Minor
  6. Horses On The Highway
  7. I Always Go Walking
  8. Keepin' Time By The River
  9. Lay This Old Guitar Down
  10. Moonglow Rising
  11. Other Side Of The Hill
  12. Rio Rey
  13. Sailing
  14. Sedona Ramona (Tucson Cactus Queen)
  15. Slow Time Kid
  16. Step By Step
  17. Winter Of Our Affair

Ordering Info

Songbook $25.00 + $7.00 shipping & handling

Send a check or money order to:
Terri Watson
PO Box 879
Palmer Lake, CO 80133

Please make check payable to Terri Watson.